Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon England

Sharon England

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon England
"Love the staff at Chad Watts SF Agency. They are very knowledgeable as they have worked there for many, many years. They always answer the phone and respond quickly to my questions, and insurance needs. Kathy always, always goes out of her way to help!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Bass

Bill Bass

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bass
"What a great team. Beth and Kathy are always quick to get a claim started and resolved. Just recently had a window broken in my truck by a vandal. Stopped by and talked to Kathy. She started a claim and contacted a local auto glass repair shop they had good customer reviews from. Two hours later I had a new glass installed and all glass shards vacuumed out of the back seat and floorboards. Have been with State Farm for over 30 years for home, auto, land, and RV. Have had many claims over those years and all have been handled quickly and very satisfactorily. They often make suggestions on ways to save money and/or time. Never any concern about fighting for a claim. Would never go any where else."
Profile photo of Philipp Slivko

Philipp Slivko

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philipp Slivko
"Neil took care of me immediately. I needed coverage immediately and he not only made sure I’m covered on the same day but also gave me the best rate compare to everybody else."
Profile photo of Layce Westbrook

Layce Westbrook

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layce Westbrook
"This team is amazing! I was having an issue with my adjustor, and Kathy and Beth really stepped in and made everything better. They are always super friendly and so helpful. Thank you so much for all your hard work! I appreciate y'all:)"
Profile photo of Lisa Hardcastle

Lisa Hardcastle

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hardcastle
"The team and agency at StateFarm McKinney are the best! We have been with them for over 20 years and have no intention of ever go somewhere else no matter the cost, or savings!"
Profile photo of Michelle White

Michelle White

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle White
"I love my State Farm Agent Chad Watts. I have my auto, home and life with them. I have been with State Farm over 25 years. I have always been please with all the staff of my State Farm Agent office. The the way they have helped me handle my business throughout the years. Especially Kathy in the office, always so helpful. I called in tears this week and she is always so reassuring and helpful. I am so thankful for you all! Thank you"
Profile photo of Veta Smith

Veta Smith

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veta Smith
"This office is amazing! The staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about my policies and all my insurance inquiries. I called for a claim on my vehicle and immediately had my coverage information and the steps I needed to take during the call. It was a smooth process with my claim. No delays at all. No anxiety! I cannot recommend this office enough."
Profile photo of Nat Him

Nat Him

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Him
"Agent Kathy always takes care of everything I need and requesting. She makes the process easy, efficient, and informative. Thank you Kathy for always providing great customer service and relationship. You guys have me here till the long run from now on. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Armon Habibi

Armon Habibi

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armon Habibi
"The whole team at Chad Watts State Farm is great! Neill, Beth, and Kathy always go above and beyond to make sure your questions are answered promptly. Going to recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Azwell

Azwell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azwell
"Very informative! Broke down each detail with excellent and easy to follow information. Friendly, quick, and very professionally done."
Profile photo of Frisco “pdiddy” Kid

Frisco “pdiddy” Kid

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frisco “pdiddy” Kid
"Beth is so thorough on all our insurance needs and requirements that it would be very very hard to find an agent better than Chad Watts!"
Profile photo of Charlie Morris

Charlie Morris

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Morris
"Chad and staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Arbaaz Mandlik

Arbaaz Mandlik

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arbaaz Mandlik
"Quick and easy application over the phone! Rates are really low too!"
Profile photo of Adam Glover

Adam Glover

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Glover
"Super nice people. Willing to listen and get you the best price available."
Profile photo of Alexandra Johns

Alexandra Johns

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Johns
"Reid has been so helpful!"
Profile photo of Misty Dillard

Misty Dillard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Dillard
"Very professional and courteous service. If you need something just call and they will call or email or text you back . Thank You so much !"
Profile photo of Diana Bonneau

Diana Bonneau

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Bonneau
"We have had our homeowners and car insurance with this office since 1993. Kathy and Beth have always taken such great care of us!"
Profile photo of Cristian Sanchez

Cristian Sanchez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Sanchez
"Neil was very knowledgeable and provided excellent costumer service!! Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rob Falbo

Rob Falbo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Falbo
"I briefly went to Dallas and wanted to bring State Farm with me, I called Chad Watts and their service and transition was amazing. Not only his service but his team was always available and welcoming."
Profile photo of David Douglas

David Douglas

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Douglas
"I have been with State Farm for 25+ years in three different states. Reason being is that it has always been a predictable experience of a local presence and a true name-brand insurance company. In the 15 years I have been in North Texas - I have had teenagers become drivers, a couple of fender-benders as well as hail storms and new roofs. What I found is that Cathy & Beth have not only been there for guidance and insight but also the best way to navigate the waters within State Farm. They truly are the best!"
Profile photo of Titas Chakraborty

Titas Chakraborty

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Titas Chakraborty
"I got the best deal for my car and home insurance. People are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Craig Kee

Craig Kee

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kee
"Outstanding experience! Beth (Elizabeth) and Kathy are why we've kept State farm for over 20 years first at Walt Oyler and then Chad Watts! They will take calls to start claims, follow up on issues we are having, and tracking down problems with either the insurance adjusters or the shop/company completing the work for the cars or the house. We had a frozen pipe burst in during the freeze in 2020 that flooded the entire downstairs. They helped us throughout the process from claim to changing adjusters to discussing contractors to calling and poking contractors to finish work. Our first thought when we have an insurance question is "Call Beth/Kathy and see". :-)"
Profile photo of Naveen Babu Kodiganti

Naveen Babu Kodiganti

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen Babu Kodiganti
"Neil Christian helped me get the best rate and coverage for my brand new Tesla. I highly recommend. + Staff is very professional with great customer service"
Profile photo of Taylor Large

Taylor Large

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Large
"Let me start by saying that I’ve been with State Farm for many years, specifically this location in McKinney. Previously known as Walt Oyler State Farm, now Chad Watts State Farm. Kathy and Beth have been here since I have and it’s ALWAYS a great experience with those ladies. They are so kind and helpful. They are always willing to help and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Anita Hales

Anita Hales

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Hales
"Saturday 12/11/21, I had an automobile accident and my car was not drivable. I called Kathy Randolph who is a representative at Chad Watts State Farm Insurance Agency. From that point forward, Kathy provided me with the places and numbers of the body shops available under my coverage. She arranged for my towing to take place with pick up and delivery completed by the afternoon to the body shop. The car rental arrangements were made for me to be provided with a car during this process as well. With just one call, all of this information was provided, calls were made on my behalf once I made the choices I needed to make for State Farm to move forward. I have had excellent service from the moment I made contact with Kathy. Outstanding customer service and support. The final note to make is at the end of the first day which was Monday afternoon, my car was already being evaluated and the repair work had started. I have been with different State Farm Agencies for over 40 years. This service is the best ever to date. YOU and your needs will be taken care of in the most professional manner!"