Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Watts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Watts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Azwell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative! Broke down each detail with excellent and easy to follow information. Friendly, quick, and very professionally done."

Frisco “pdiddy” Kid

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is so thorough on all our insurance needs and requirements that it would be very very hard to find an agent better than Chad Watts!"

Charlie Morris

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and staff are the best!"

Arbaaz Mandlik

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy application over the phone! Rates are really low too!"

Adam Glover

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice people. Willing to listen and get you the best price available."

Alexandra Johns

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reid has been so helpful!"

Misty Dillard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous service. If you need something just call and they will call or email or text you back . Thank You so much !"

Diana Bonneau

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our homeowners and car insurance with this office since 1993. Kathy and Beth have always taken such great care of us!"

Cristian Sanchez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil was very knowledgeable and provided excellent costumer service!! Recommend!!"

Rob Falbo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I briefly went to Dallas and wanted to bring State Farm with me, I called Chad Watts and their service and transition was amazing. Not only his service but his team was always available and welcoming."

David Douglas

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 25+ years in three different states. Reason being is that it has always been a predictable experience of a local presence and a true name-brand insurance company. In the 15 years I have been in North Texas - I have had teenagers become drivers, a couple of fender-benders as well as hail storms and new roofs. What I found is that Cathy & Beth have not only been there for guidance and insight but also the best way to navigate the waters within State Farm. They truly are the best!"

Titas Chakraborty

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best deal for my car and home insurance. People are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend !!!"

Craig Kee

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience! Beth (Elizabeth) and Kathy are why we've kept State farm for over 20 years first at Walt Oyler and then Chad Watts! They will take calls to start claims, follow up on issues we are having, and tracking down problems with either the insurance adjusters or the shop/company completing the work for the cars or the house. We had a frozen pipe burst in during the freeze in 2020 that flooded the entire downstairs. They helped us throughout the process from claim to changing adjusters to discussing contractors to calling and poking contractors to finish work. Our first thought when we have an insurance question is "Call Beth/Kathy and see". :-)"

Naveen Babu Kodiganti

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil Christian helped me get the best rate and coverage for my brand new Tesla. I highly recommend. + Staff is very professional with great customer service"

Summer Craig

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Watts and his team are great to work with. They really care about making sure your family and business has great coverage and all the discounts you are eligible for. I highly recommend this office."

Taylor Large

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying that I’ve been with State Farm for many years, specifically this location in McKinney. Previously known as Walt Oyler State Farm, now Chad Watts State Farm. Kathy and Beth have been here since I have and it’s ALWAYS a great experience with those ladies. They are so kind and helpful. They are always willing to help and quick to respond."

Michelle White

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the ladies who work at my State Farm Agent Chad Watts. I have been with State Farm over 25 years. I have always been please with my State Farm and the way they have helped me handle my business throughout the years. Especially Kathy in the office, always so helpful. Thank you"

Anita Hales

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saturday 12/11/21, I had an automobile accident and my car was not drivable. I called Kathy Randolph who is a representative at Chad Watts State Farm Insurance Agency. From that point forward, Kathy provided me with the places and numbers of the body shops available under my coverage. She arranged for my towing to take place with pick up and delivery completed by the afternoon to the body shop. The car rental arrangements were made for me to be provided with a car during this process as well. With just one call, all of this information was provided, calls were made on my behalf once I made the choices I needed to make for State Farm to move forward. I have had excellent service from the moment I made contact with Kathy. Outstanding customer service and support. The final note to make is at the end of the first day which was Monday afternoon, my car was already being evaluated and the repair work had started. I have been with different State Farm Agencies for over 40 years. This service is the best ever to date. YOU and your needs will be taken care of in the most professional manner!"

Terry Parsons

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"TO whom it may concern. I have been dealing with Kathy and Beth and also Walt for many many years even though I live in the San Angelo area, specifically Christoval. The reason I have stayed so long is the treatment and also the respect we have shared for so long. Birthday cards every year for my wife and I and also telephone calls. The privilege of being with the same car insurance agency has been a blessing. The two lady's that have assisted me, now, I understand a newbie have been nothing less than delightful. Words cannot explain the service That has been rendered to me. One word, DEPENDABLE, has me staying with you for Over 40 years. To Beth and Kathy, you are the best, thanks so much."

Patty Bailey-Silva

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for 30 years, Cathy & Beth have always been so helpful."

Tom and Heather M

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken care of us, including recovery from the hail storm a few years ago. Very happy!"

Michael Rapp

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Regardless of the emergency, I have always felt like my family and I were a top priority. Inquiries, claims processing and insurance questions are all handled spectacularly by my agent and his impressively responsive team."

John Tank

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Watts has picked up right where Mr Oyler left off!!! No beats missed at all. All is good!!!!!! Tanks-a-lot!!! TANK"

Kendra Dungan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great office to work with. I've been a customer for many years and highly recommend them. They are always so friendly, helpful and it's obvious that they truly care about their customers. Five stars from me."

Sharon England

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff at Chad Watts SF Agency. They are very knowledgeable as they have worked there for many, many years. They always answer the phone and respond quickly to my questions, and insurance needs. Thank you Kathy and Beth for always helping me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"