Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Watts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Watts

5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandra Johns

Alexandra Johns

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reid has been so helpful!"
Profile photo of Misty Dillard

Misty Dillard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous service. If you need something just call and they will call or email or text you back . Thank You so much !"
Profile photo of Diana Bonneau

Diana Bonneau

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our homeowners and car insurance with this office since 1993. Kathy and Beth have always taken such great care of us!"
Profile photo of Cristian Sanchez

Cristian Sanchez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil was very knowledgeable and provided excellent costumer service!! Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rob Falbo

Rob Falbo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I briefly went to Dallas and wanted to bring State Farm with me, I called Chad Watts and their service and transition was amazing. Not only his service but his team was always available and welcoming."
Profile photo of Titas Chakraborty

Titas Chakraborty

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best deal for my car and home insurance. People are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Naveen Babu Kodiganti

Naveen Babu Kodiganti

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil Christian helped me get the best rate and coverage for my brand new Tesla. I highly recommend. + Staff is very professional with great customer service"
Profile photo of Summer Craig

Summer Craig

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Watts and his team are great to work with. They really care about making sure your family and business has great coverage and all the discounts you are eligible for. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Taylor Large

Taylor Large

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle White

Michelle White

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anita Hales

Anita Hales

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelsey Stephens

Kelsey Stephens

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Bailey-Silva

Patty Bailey-Silva

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for 30 years, Cathy & Beth have always been so helpful."
Profile photo of Tom and Heather M

Tom and Heather M

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken care of us, including recovery from the hail storm a few years ago. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Michael Rapp

Michael Rapp

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Regardless of the emergency, I have always felt like my family and I were a top priority. Inquiries, claims processing and insurance questions are all handled spectacularly by my agent and his impressively responsive team."
Profile photo of John Tank

John Tank

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Watts has picked up right where Mr Oyler left off!!! No beats missed at all. All is good!!!!!! Tanks-a-lot!!! TANK"
Profile photo of Kendra Dungan

Kendra Dungan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great office to work with. I've been a customer for many years and highly recommend them. They are always so friendly, helpful and it's obvious that they truly care about their customers. Five stars from me."
Profile photo of Sharon England

Sharon England

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patti Burnside

Patti Burnside

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawnna Purser

Shawnna Purser

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Randolph is the reason I keep my insurance with State Farm. She always goes above and beyond to take care of me! Thanks Kathy!!!"
Profile photo of Loyd Crawford

Loyd Crawford

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doing business here for years, Kathy is always right on top of things, trustworthy, very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of matt daniels

matt daniels

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team who take good care of there clients."